Main menu

People

Advisory Committee

Prof. CHIN Yuk Lun, Francis (錢玉麟教授)ChairmanDepartment of Computing,
Hang Seng Management College
Dr. CHEUNG King Yin, Tommy (張敬賢博士)Department of Supply Chain and Information Management,
Hang Seng Management College
Dr. CHUI Kam Hung, David (崔錦雄博士)Department of Economics and Finance,
Hang Seng Management College
Dr. LAM Shu Yan, Benson (林樹仁博士)Department of Mathematics and Statistics,
Hang Seng Management College
Dr. LAU Man Kin, Vincent (劉文建博士)Applied Science and Technology Research Institute
Dr. SIU Sai Cheong (蕭世昌博士)School of Translation,
Hang Seng Management College
Prof. WONG Po Choi (黃寶財教授)Information Technology Services Centre,
Hang Seng Management College
Dr. YANG Haiqin, Joseph (楊海欽博士)Department of Computing,
Hang Seng Management College
Prof. Qiang YANG (楊強教授)Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
Mr. LAW Hon Ming, Thomas (羅漢明先生)SecretaryDeep Learning Research & Application Centre,
Hang Seng Management College

Members

Prof. CHIN Yuk Lun, Francis (錢玉麟教授)Directorfrancischin@hsmc.edu.hkDetails
Dr. YANG Haiqin, Joseph (楊海欽博士)Associate Directorhyang@hsmc.edu.hkDetails
Prof. SIU Yuk Tai, Trevor (蕭旭泰教授)Assistant Director
(Communications)
ytsiu@hsmc.edu.hkDetails
Dr. CHEUNG King Yin, Tommy (張敬賢博士)Assistant Director
(Decision Sciences)
tommycheung@hsmc.edu.hkDetails
Dr. YUE Ho Yin, Willy (余浩然博士)Assistant Director
(Humanities and Social Science)
willyyue@hsmc.edu.hkDetails
Dr. SIU Sai Cheong (蕭世昌博士)Assistant Director
(Translation)
scsiu@hsmc.edu.hkDetails
Dr. CHAN Chi Kong (陳志江博士)Research Leader
(Cloud Optimization)
chanck@hsmc.edu.hkDetails
Dr. WONG Wai Kit (王偉傑博士)Research Leader
(Cloud Security & Privacy)
wongwk@hsmc.edu.hkDetails
Prof. WONG Po Choi (黃寶財教授)Research Leader
(Cloud Services)
pcwong@hsmc.edu.hkDetails
Dr. LAM Shu Yan, Benson (林樹仁博士)Research Leader
(Translation)
bensonlam@hsmc.edu.hkDetails

Staff

Dr. LI Wan Yin, Claire (李昀燕博士)Project Leaderliclaire@hsmc.edu.hkDetails
Dr. LING Chi Wai, David (凌志偉博士)Project Leaderdavidling@hsmc.edu.hkDetails
Dr. LUO Linkai (羅霖凱博士)Project Leaderlinkailuo@hsmc.edu.hkDetails
Mr. CHEUNG Lap Pong (張立邦先生)Technical stafflpcheung@hsmc.edu.hkDetails
Mr. LAW Hon Ming, Thomas (羅漢明先生)Administrative Officerthomaslaw@hsmc.edu.hk