Main menu

People

Members

Dr. SIU Sai Cheong (蕭世昌博士)Director
(Translation)
scsiu@hsu.edu.hkDetails
Dr. LIU Hai (劉海博士)Associate Directorhliu@hsu.edu.hkDetails
Prof. SIU Yuk Tai, Trevor (蕭旭泰教授)Assistant Director
(Communications)
ytsiu@hsu.edu.hkDetails
Dr. CHEUNG King Yin, Tommy (張敬賢博士)Assistant Director
(Decision Sciences)
tommycheung@hsu.edu.hkDetails
Dr. YUE Ho Yin, Willy (余浩然博士)Assistant Director
(Humanities and Social Science)
willyyue@hsu.edu.hkDetails
Dr. CHAN Chi Kong (陳志江博士)Research Leader
(Cloud Optimization)
chanck@hsu.edu.hkDetails
Dr. WONG Wai Kit (王偉傑博士)Research Leader
(Cloud Security & Privacy)
wongwk@hsu.edu.hkDetails
Prof. WONG Po Choi (黃寶財教授)Research Leader
(Cloud Services)
pcwong@hsu.edu.hkDetails
Dr. LAM Shu Yan, Benson (林樹仁博士)Research Leader
(Translation)
bensonlam@hsu.edu.hkDetails

Staff

Dr. LING Chi Wai, David (凌志偉博士)Project Leaderdavidling@hsu.edu.hkDetails
ZHAO Wenlong, Raymond (趙文龍)Research Scholarraymondzhao@hsu.edu.hkDetails
TAM Hiu Fai, Oscar (譚曉暉)Software Engineerhftam@hsu.edu.hkDetails
Ching Kwong Lung, Ronald (程廣龍)Software Engineerronaldching@hsu.edu.hkDetails
Lau Chun Wai, Jeffrey (劉俊緯)Research Associatejeffreylau@hsu.edu.hkDetails
Au Ching Nga, Jessica (區程雅)Research Associatejessicaau@hsu.edu.hkDetails
Sun Chun Hin, Matthew (孫駿軒)Technical Officer matthewsun@hsu.edu.hkDetails
LO Po Kam, Queeny (羅寶琴)Research–based Technical Officerpklo@hsu.edu.hkDetails
LEE Ka Wing, Kevin (李嘉榮)Software Engineerkevinlee@hsu.edu.hkDetails